Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

StarGlory Holdings Company Limited 榮暉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8213)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of StarGlory Holdings Company Limited from 28 July 2023 are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Tao *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Hongchen

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Yee Ping Michael Mr. Feng Xingwei Ms. Liao Sijie

The Board has set up four Board committees, namely the audit committee, the remuneration committee, the nomination committee and the corporate governance committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Zhang Tao		М	С	М
Mr. Li Hongchen				
Mr. Chan Yee Ping Michael	С	М	М	С
Mr. Feng Xingwei	М		М	М
Ms. Liao Sijie	М	С		

Notes:

- C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 28 July 2023